A Card Player Has Been Created!

This thing blew my mind! A Card Player has been created by user FapiohReader, and it’s totally legit! Put it in the folder containing your collected Cards and start the executable file!

Image

It’s even possible to select which types of Cards should be displayed! No more using the Windows Slideshow, this is how I’ll play from now on!

I don’t know how I can thank FapiohReader enough. I think a standing ovation is in order.

 

EDIT (24-9-2013): At first the FapiohReader was downloadable through a link in this post. At this moment no online versions are available, so the only way to get it right now is by getting into the mailing list. Go to 4Chan, create a Fapioh thread, and if I’m collecting addresses feel free to let m add you to the list!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

48 responses to “A Card Player Has Been Created!”

  1. Anon-a-moose says :

    For Mac the only program I have found that will randomize is JustLooking.

  2. Jonnde says :

    I don’t quite get how to get this to run. All I see are class files, no executable file. Any special way on how to get this to work?

    • stijfsletje says :

      No idea, it just worked for me.

    • FapiohReader says :

      It’s .jar file, if it is not executed by java (which must be installed on your computer) it can be open as a zip archive (which explain why you are viewing its content). Installing java (6 at least) should do the trick

  3. k6y2 says :

    Any chance of a source code release (or a Java 6 build, my OS X version doesn’t support Java 7)?

  4. ryu says :

    doesnt quite work for mine…..i unchecked the ones i didnt want to see and it still showed them when flipping through the images….great idea though

    • FapiohReader says :

      The pictures has to be named correctly to be filtred (ex : A-003.jpg, C-034.jpg, h-025.jpg…) otherwise it will be categorized under “unknown” by the application and be displayed.

  5. Eckoh says :

    This is a similar, web-based player that I’ve been working on: http://playfapioh.neocities.org/

  6. Random Guy says :

    When will you be adding support for Bondage cards?

  7. FapiohReader says :

    New version of the FapiohReader, now support Bondage Cards and filters Unknown Cards as well.
    The provided build is still for Java 7 but the sources are included in the archive.
    Have fun !

    http://rapidshare.com/files/1905051674/FapiohReader.zip

  8. Desmond says :

    I have downloaded the .zip file, unzipped it into the folder with the cards, and it keeps saying no cards found. what am I doing wrong? I have java on the computer and it loads up the program.

    • stijfsletje says :

      It’s hard for me to say. Are the Cards named in the right way? For example: “C-007” I think he program won’t read the Cards if they aren’t named correctly.

  9. Tassadar.CN says :

    Link doesn’t work for me

  10. Razen says :

    Plz i want it !!

  11. HelpyTipsy says :

    For those interested: the correct naming convention for the FapiohReader is:
    a-001.jpg, a-002.jpg, etc. All in lowercase following the letter and number on the card.

    • FapiohReader says :

      Well, the lowercase is optionnal and the extention can either be .jpg or .jpeg, but your examples are totally corrects.

  12. hardcorepawn says :

    I can’t get FapiohReader to work either, it just says no image found.
    I’ve tried naming with capitals and lower case
    I’m using Linux

  13. John says :

    Are there any more instructions for getting the read from 4chan? For example, post a thread in a specific subject (i.e. Hardcore under Adult)? Or is there a specific thread that we need to post a comment in? If so, where can I find this thread? Thanks for your help! ^^

    • stijfsletje says :

      A good trick is to start sharing your collection on the Random board, most of the time others will join in. When I’m in need of new e-mail addresses for the Mailing List I always create a new thread on that same board.

  14. Dp-Guy says :

    Hey, it says: just don’t cum without a C-Card. But what happens if i do? Any punishments?

  15. malibu900 says :

    Is there any way I can put my email here to get the card reader? I made a post on 4chan a while back but no one ever responded :/

  16. John says :

    I tried leaving a thread on 4chan but nothing ever came of it. Is there any way to leave my email address here so that I can download the reader? Thanks in advance ^^

  17. Jack says :

    hi same for me for the last few posts
    : Biggy7979@hotmail.co.uk

  18. Wes says :

    Is there an active source for the reader?

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The Rules | Fapioh! - 25/08/2013

Share your Dirty Thoughts...