Mission Accomplished!

Image

I just found a thread on 4Chan where my Cards were being traded, and for once I didn’t start it! This feels so good :) The excited reactions and enthusiasm keeps me going, so there’s much MUCH more to come!

Tips and suggestions are VERY welcome! You have a nice task in your head? You’d know the perfect quote to add to one of the Cards, or there’s a model/amateur you’d like to have a Card of? Just let me know and I’ll see what I can do. Any feedback is welcome and much appreciated!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

10 responses to “Mission Accomplished!”

  1. Some Guy says :

    http://imgur.com/97IApbw

    I’ve seen others around too.

  2. Anon-a-moose says :

    Funny, you posted my thread on your blog… I’ve been looking for you!

  3. kylie says :

    i have one going right now if you want to check it out

    • stijfsletje says :

      Yeah I saw, it was a nice thread :) New Cards are coming out today, so keep trading!

      • Kilsidm says :

        Hey, I’ve been keeping that thread alive for a while and was wondering if you could mail me some cards?

      • stijfsletje says :

        No can do, that would go against my own principles as The Creator. I can’t start handing out ‘thank you’s’ to every single person that helps the Community. However, you’re already helping yourself! By keeping the Thread alive, more and more users will post their Cards and therefore you will be able to add those Cards to your collection! Everybody wins!

      • Kilsidm says :

        I already had my Email posted in the thread about 4 times, Guess I’m just unlucky though.

      • stijfsletje says :

        I’ll make 100% sure you’re added for Pack Of Cards #11.

Share your Dirty Thoughts...